ConcordNHRecruiter Since 2001
the smart solution for Concord jobs

REMOTE WORK FROM HOME OPPORTUNITY!

Company: Kelly Services
Location: Concord
Posted on: September 24, 2022

Job Description:

At Kelly - Professional & Industrial, we're passionate about helping you find a job that works for you. If you ask us, this job looks pretty great.We're seeking Bilingual Call Center Interpreters fluent in Spanish and English for a great work from home job opportunity in the (United States). With us, it's all about finding the job that's just right for you.Why you should apply to be a Bilingual Call Center Interpreter:

  • Work from Home
  • $15 an hour - Long term contract
  • Minimum of 40 hours/week for full-time, 25 hours/week for part-time
  • Helping others in your community connect
    • Access to outstanding Kelly perks via https://www.mykelly.us/us-mykelly/perks/ What's a typical day as a Remote- Bilingual Call Center Interpreter You'll be:.
      • Handling telephone calls on demand in a quiet home office
      • Help interpret Spanish/English conversations for a wide range of industries including Healthcare, Government, Insurance Financial, Travel & Hospitality and government entities
      • Translating Spanish/English conversations that may be both simple, complex or technical This job might be an outstanding fit if you:
        • Fluent in both Spanish and English
        • Able to work 40 hours/week for full-time, 25 hours/week for part-time
        • Education or work experience in teaching or translation preferred
        • Manual dexterity to type or write notes
        • Have a High School Diploma or equivalent Other technical requirements:
          • The use of your personal iPhone or Android phone
          • High speed Internet connection for work related electronic communication.
          • Paper shredder to dispose of handwritten notes taken during calls
          • A quiet workspace Current Shift Availability: Time Zone Monday Tuesday - Friday PST 6am - 6pm PST 8am - 6pm PST MST 7am - 7pm MST 9am - 7pm MST CST 8am - 8pm CST 10am - 8pm CST EST 9am - 9pm EST 11am - 9pm ESTSaturday & Sunday: All Hours AvailableWhat happens next: Once you apply, you'll proceed to next steps if your skills and experience look like a good fit. But don't worry-even if this position doesn't work out, you're still in our network. That means all of our recruiters will have access to your profile, expanding your opportunities even more.Helping you discover what's next in your career is what we're all about, so let's get to work. Apply to be a Bi-Lingual Call Center Interpreter today!

Keywords: Kelly Services, Concord , REMOTE WORK FROM HOME OPPORTUNITY!, Other , Concord, New Hampshire

Click here to apply!

Didn't find what you're looking for? Search again!

I'm looking for
in category
within


Log In or Create An Account

Get the latest New Hampshire jobs by following @recnetNH on Twitter!

Concord RSS job feeds